FIR

Sl No FIR Copies Police Station Date of Registration
1 PDF icon PTL PS Case No. 2017PTL014.pdf Pecharthal Tuesday, June 20, 2017
2 PDF icon PTL PS Case No. 2017PTL013.pdf Pecharthal Thursday, June 1, 2017
3 PDF icon PTL PS Case No. 2017PTL012.pdf Pecharthal Saturday, May 27, 2017
4 PDF icon PTL PS Case No. 2017PTL011.pdf Pecharthal Monday, May 22, 2017
5 PDF icon PTL PS Case No. 2017PTL010.pdf Pecharthal Friday, May 19, 2017
6 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT052.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, July 30, 2017
7 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT051.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, July 30, 2017
8 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT050.pdf Kumarghat Friday, July 28, 2017
9 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT049.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, July 26, 2017
10 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT048.pdf Kumarghat Tuesday, July 25, 2017
11 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT047.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, July 19, 2017
12 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT046.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, July 19, 2017
13 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT045.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, July 16, 2017
14 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT044.pdf Kumarghat Friday, July 14, 2017
15 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT043.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, July 12, 2017
16 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT042.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, July 9, 2017
17 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT041.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, July 1, 2017
18 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT040.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, June 24, 2017
19 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT039.pdf Kumarghat Tuesday, June 27, 2017
20 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN049.pdf Irani Tuesday, August 8, 2017
21 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN048.pdf Irani Tuesday, July 25, 2017
22 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN047.pdf Irani Wednesday, July 19, 2017
23 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN046.pdf Irani Monday, July 10, 2017
24 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN045.pdf Irani Sunday, July 2, 2017
25 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN044.pdf Irani Thursday, June 29, 2017
26 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN043.pdf Irani Wednesday, June 21, 2017
27 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN042.pdf Irani Wednesday, June 21, 2017
28 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN034.pdf Irani Thursday, May 18, 2017
29 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN041.pdf Irani Tuesday, June 13, 2017
30 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN040.pdf Irani Saturday, June 10, 2017
31 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN039.pdf Irani Saturday, June 10, 2017
32 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN038.pdf Irani Wednesday, June 7, 2017
33 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN037.pdf Irani Sunday, June 4, 2017
34 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN036.pdf Irani Sunday, June 4, 2017
35 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN035.pdf Irani Thursday, June 1, 2017
36 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT038.pdf Kumarghat Tuesday, June 6, 2017
37 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT037.pdf Kumarghat Friday, June 2, 2017
38 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT035.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, May 17, 2017
39 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT036.pdf Kumarghat Friday, May 19, 2017
40 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT034.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, May 17, 2017
41 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT033.pdf Kumarghat Monday, May 8, 2017
42 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT032.pdf Kumarghat Friday, May 5, 2017
43 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN033.pdf Irani Tuesday, May 16, 2017
44 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN032.pdf Irani Sunday, May 14, 2017
45 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT031.pdf Kumarghat Tuesday, May 2, 2017
46 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2017KGT030.pdf Kumarghat Monday, May 1, 2017
47 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN031.pdf Irani Tuesday, May 2, 2017
48 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN030.pdf Irani Monday, May 1, 2017
49 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN029.pdf Irani Monday, May 1, 2017
50 PDF icon IRN PS Case No. 2017IRN028.pdf Irani Monday, May 1, 2017

Pages