FIR

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Sl No FIR Copies Police Station Date of Registration
1 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0122.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, December 30, 2018
2 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0121.pdf Kumarghat Thursday, December 27, 2018
3 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0120.pdf Kumarghat Thursday, December 27, 2018
4 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0119.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, December 26, 2018
5 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0118.pdf Kumarghat Tuesday, December 25, 2018
6 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0117.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, December 23, 2018
7 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0116.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, December 23, 2018
8 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0115.pdf Kumarghat Friday, December 21, 2018
9 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0114.pdf Kumarghat Friday, December 21, 2018
10 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0113.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0112.pdf Kumarghat Friday, December 14, 2018
12 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0111.pdf Kumarghat Thursday, December 13, 2018
13 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0110.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, December 8, 2018
14 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0109.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, December 1, 2018
15 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0108.pdf Kumarghat Friday, November 30, 2018
16 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0107.pdf Kumarghat Monday, November 19, 2018
17 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0106.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, November 17, 2018
18 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0105.pdf Kumarghat Friday, November 16, 2018
19 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0104.pdf Kumarghat Thursday, November 15, 2018
20 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0103.pdf Kumarghat Thursday, November 8, 2018
21 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0102.pdf Kumarghat Thursday, November 8, 2018
22 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0101.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, November 7, 2018
23 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT0100.pdf Kumarghat Tuesday, November 6, 2018
24 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT099.pdf Kumarghat Tuesday, November 6, 2018
25 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT098.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, November 3, 2018
26 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT097.pdf Kumarghat Friday, November 2, 2018
27 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT096.pdf Kumarghat Friday, November 2, 2018
28 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT095.pdf Kumarghat Thursday, November 1, 2018
29 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT094.pdf Kumarghat Monday, October 29, 2018
30 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT093.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, October 27, 2018
31 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT092.pdf Kumarghat Friday, October 19, 2018
32 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT091.pdf Kumarghat Friday, October 19, 2018
33 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT090.pdf Kumarghat Thursday, October 18, 2018
34 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT089.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, October 17, 2018
35 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT088.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, October 17, 2018
36 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT087.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, October 7, 2018
37 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT086.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, October 6, 2018
38 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT085.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, September 26, 2018
39 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT084.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, September 23, 2018
40 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT083.pdf Kumarghat Thursday, September 20, 2018
41 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT082.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, September 19, 2018
42 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT081.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, September 16, 2018
43 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT080.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, September 12, 2018
44 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT078.pdf Kumarghat Sunday, September 9, 2018
45 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT077.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, August 29, 2018
46 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT076.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, August 25, 2018
47 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT075.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, August 25, 2018
48 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT074.pdf Kumarghat Thursday, August 23, 2018
49 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT073.pdf Kumarghat Wednesday, August 22, 2018
50 PDF icon KGT PS Case No. 2018KGT072.pdf Kumarghat Saturday, August 18, 2018

Pages